Work Team


Telecom Training Center

Nepal Telecom
(Nepal Doorsanchar Company Limited)
Barbarmahal, Kathmandu, Nepal.
Phone: +977-1-4784211, 4784218
Fax: +977-1-4784219
Noticeboard: 1618014784211
email ID:ttc.training@ntc.net.np

Mr. Prakash Man Pradhan
Manager, Training Center Chief
Phone: +977-1-4784006

Training Section


Er. Rajesh Kumar Shah
Deputy Manager, Training Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784984
Email ID: rajesh.shah@ntc.net.np

Mr. Dev Raj Acharya
Assistant Admin Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784230
Email ID: devraj.acharya@ntc.net.np

Mr. Sudip Acharya
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784230
Email ID: sudip.acharya@ntc.net.np

Wireline/ Access Network Wing


Er. Narendra Krishna Chwamu Shrestha
Senior Engineer, Wing Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784232
Email ID: nkc.shreatha@ntc.net.np

Mr. Bhai Krishna Kafle
Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4780329
Email ID: bk.kafle@ntc.net.np

Er. Hem Raj Katwal
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784234
Email ID: hem.katwal@ntc.net.np

Mr. Manoj Kumar Khadka
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784234
Email ID: manoj.khadka@ntc.net.np

Er. Shree Narayan Chaudhary
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4780329
Email ID: shreen.chaudhary@ntc.net.np

Finance Wing


Mr. Nanda Ram Chhetry
Deputy Manager, Wing Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784205
Email ID: nanda.chhetry@ntc.net.np

Mr. Naresh Bhajracharya
Assistant Account Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784228
Email ID: naresh.bajracharya@ntc.net.np

Mr. Purushottam Sharma
Assistant Account Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784228
Email ID: puru.sharma@ntc.net.np

Mr. Rabi Kumar Paudel
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784205
Email ID: rabi.paudel@ntc.net.np

IT wing


Er. Ashok Ghimire
Technical Officer, Wing Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784888
Email ID: ashok.ghimire@ntc.net.np

Er. Min Prasad Gharti
Engineer
Phone: +977-1-4784889
Email ID: min.gharti@ntc.net.np

Er. Parshu Ram Pandit
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784889
Email ID: parsuram.pandit@ntc.net.np

Mr. Shiva Ram Thapa
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784889
Email ID: shivaram.thapa@ntc.net.np

Management Wing


Mr. Sadip Dhakal
Senior Admin Officer
Phone:+997-1-4784201
Email ID: Sadip.dhakal@ntc.net.np

Ms. Shanti Sharma Baral
Senior Assistant
Phone: +997-1-4784201
Email ID: shanti.sharma@ntc.net.np

Marketing Wing


Mr. Ganesh Niraula
Admin Officer
Phone: +977-1-4786227
Email ID: ganesh.niraula@ntc.net.np

Mr. Bhuwan Raj Chataut
Senior Technician
Phone: +977-1-4786227
Email ID: Bhuwan.chataut@ntc.net.np

Power Wing


Er. Narendra Krishna Chwamu Shrestha
Senior Engineer, Wing Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784232
Email ID: nkc.shreatha@ntc.net.np

Er. Dhruva Kishor Lal
Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784215
Email ID: dhruva.lal@ntc.net.np

Mr. Krishna Prasad Gyawali
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784215
Email ID: krishna.gyawali@ntc.net.np

Mr. Sujit Kumar Pandey
Senior Technician
Phone: +977-1-4784215
Email ID: suit.pandey@ntc.net.np

Wireless/ Transmission Wing


Er. Ram Chandra Pande
Engineer, Wing Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4788448
Email ID: ramchandra.pande@ntc.net.np

Mr. Tirtha Raj Dahal
Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4788448
Email ID: tirtha.dahal@ntc.net.np
Er. Dilanand Bhatta
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4788448
Email ID: dilanand.bhatta@ntc.net.np

Mr. Indra Raj Paudel
Assistant Technical Officer
Phone: +977-1-4788448
Email ID: indra.paudel@ntc.net.np

Administration Section


Mr. Bir Bahadur Khadka
Admin Officer
Phone: +977-1-4783500
Email ID: bir.khadka@ntc.net.np

Mr. Megh Bahadur KC
Assistant Admin Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784218
Email ID: megh.kc@ntc.net.np

Mr. Bipra Raj Dhakal
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784218
Email ID: bipra.dhakal@ntc.net.np

Account Section


Mr. Nanda Ram Chhetry
Deputy Manager
Phone: +977-1-4784205
Email ID: nanda.chhetry@ntc.net.np

Mr. Himalaya Rupakheti
Assistant Account Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784202
Email ID: himalay.rupakheti@ntc.net.np

Mr. Kiran Pokharel
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784204
Email ID: kiran.pokharel@ntc.net.np

Mr. Madan Sitaula
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784204
Email ID: madan.sitaulal@ntc.net.np

Mr. Puspa Raj Guragain
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784204
Email ID: pusp.guragain@ntc.net.np

Mr. Ghanashyam Pokharel
Office Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784204
Email ID:@ntc.net.np

Hostel Section


Er. Min Prasad Gharti
Engineer, Hostel Incharge
Phone: +977-1-4784889
Email ID: min.gharti@ntc.net.np

Mr. Sandesh Regmi
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784203

Mr. Dhan Maharjan Dangol
Office Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784226

Library Section


Mr. Shiva Ram Thapa
Senior Assistant
Phone: +977-1-4784889
Email ID: shivaram.thapa@ntc.net.np

Store Section


Mr. Buddha Kumar Karki
Assistant Account Officer
Phone: +977-1-4784227
Email ID: buddha.karki@ntc.net.np

php include_once($ttcpath."includes/ttcFoot.php"); ?>